ARCA logo

Serving Alberta's Roofing Industry Since 1961

ARCA logo

Course 103: First Aid for Roofers

  • Red Cross full certification
  • Red Cross re-certification

This program has been customized for roofers while still providing the full Red Cross certification.

Course Fee: 
  • covered by ARCA
  • no-shows are charged $120 per person
Session Length: 
  • 2 full days for certification
  • 1 full day for re-certification

 

Session Listing

Tuesday, January 25, 2022 to Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Calgary
LIMITED SPOTS
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 to Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Calgary
LIMITED SPOTS
Thursday, February 10, 2022
Edmonton
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Calgary
PARTIALLY FULL
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Edmonton
FULL
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 to Thursday, February 17, 2022
Edmonton
FULL
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 to Thursday, February 24, 2022
Calgary
FULL
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 to Thursday, March 10, 2022
Edmonton
FULL

Pages