ARCA logo

Serving Alberta's Roofing Industry Since 1961

ARCA logo

Course 104: Leadership for Safety Excellence

ARCA members can take this course from our approved facilitator and receive ACSA certification and ARCA certification.

This two day course will assist managers and supervisors to integrate health & safety into their everyday planning and to create safe and healthy work environments. Course material is geared toward management and supervisory positions.

Certificate of Completion

Participants must complete the two day course and attain a minimum score of 80% on
the final exam to receive a Certificate of Completion.

Course Fee: 
  • covered by ARCA
  • no-shows are charged $150 per person
Session Length: 
  • 2 days
     

Session Listing

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 to Thursday, January 18, 2018
FULL
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 to Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 to Thursday, February 22, 2018
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 to Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 to Wednesday, March 28, 2018